Speedzter Cell Phone Armband and Running Belt Testimonials - speedzter

Testimonials

Reviewed by J Dougan on December 30, 2015
Very fast shipping and I love the design! After measuring my arm I ordered a medium but it's still a little too big, but I will make it work. Thank you!

Reviewed by Miranda Eyster on December 29, 2015
Great quality and received it quickly!


Reviewed by Anonymous on December 23, 2015
BEST SHIPPING EVER, Arm band is LOVELY and well made. My sister will adore it. It is perfect. THANK YOU!


Reviewed by Emily Wright on December 21, 2015
My arms are kind of small and the Velcro bands pinch my skin, slide down my arm and get floppy. Tried my new Speedzter band and after 9 miles, it was still comfortable and in place! No pinch/chafing and I just toss it in the wash on cold with my running clothes for a quick cleaning. Lots of cute styles, too! I love this band and I am sad it took me so long to find it!


Reviewed by Michelle Creeon April 21, 2015

It is a perfect fit for my iPhone 6 plus! I even put it on my ankle and considered trying to run but not sure all the bounce would be good . . . comfy fit!!

Reviewed by Alicia O'Neal on April 21, 2015

Super duper product! Awesome seller!

Anonymous
These are much better and more comfortable than any phone "holder" you can buy in a sport/athletic store!! I've tried MANY. I have several of these myself and have recommended them to my running friends. Great seller. Great product!!

Reviewed by Lora Didrickson on April 20, 2015
I wish that more of the green and blue were showing over the pink and orange, but still fits my note edge. Love it!
Was sooo happy to find an arm band to fit my note edge! Love it!

Reviewed by Ashley Connell on April 16, 2015
Thank you for working with me!! I love it! I've been working out everyday at the gym with it. I love that it's not Velcro! Thank you.

Reviewed by Rachael Mann on April 15, 2015
This is my fourth running band and is definitely my favorite!! Its easy to put my phone in the armband and I do not have to have the case off. It feels very comfortable while I am running and it does not slip. Its also made very well and it looks very nice!

Reviewed by BlueMoon1521on April 13, 2015
This is by far the BEST armband I've ever used & it arrived way quicker than I expected! It fits securely and doesn't move around at all during my runs all while feeling super comfortable around my arm. It looks nice on (never liked the looks of the ones I bought in stores) and feels and looks really well made. It has more than enough room for my phone and keys which is great as I never remember to plan for those during races. Best of all- absolutely no rubbing or chafing! My other bands all rub my skin raw on my arm and my side- not this one! Love it!

Reviewed by Kimberly Trahan Nielsen on March 30, 2015

I've been using Speedzter for about 3 weeks now. Game changer! No chaffing, no velcro, no slipping or sliding, or banging! I only wish it had a window to see my running app. But that might mess with the structural design. Would love to see some Run Disney "themed" colors. Running Tinkerbell in a few weeks and would love to have a green or white one to go with costume. The bands are fantastic! Don't hesitate to get one- you will LOVE it!


Reviewed by stidman88 on March 18, 2015
Great product and fast shipping.


Reviewed by Heather Jacobson on March 17, 2015
This is awesome! Fits my iPhone6 perfectly. And no chaffing from the band when running. Great purchase!

Reviewed by Delyce Collins on March 15, 2015
Fun! Functional! Unique! This is a smart item because it fits a variety of phone models! I love the raised detail in the fabric! Love it! Thank you for the fast shipping!!! Please visit my Etsy store DelyceDesigns.

Reviewed by Kim Fedukovich on March 14, 2015

Awesome!!!!! Fast shipping beautifully made!!!


Reviewed by courtneyoc501 on March 9, 2015
The band is great. It fits my cell phone perfectly, doesn't bounce/ slide around while I'm running, and doesn't chafe. This is exactly what I have been looking for. It took me a while to figure out how the pocket works- but thanks to Ashley's quick response, I'm running with it every day and love it. Great product and great store! Thanks :)

Reviewed by jndbatz on November 22, 2014

item is perfect for my runs. I got four - 3 for my kids and one for me and since they are custom they fit each of us perfectly. Very comfortable, especially compared to my New Balance band. Seller was great since I needed them in a couple of days of purchase. Arrived when expected. Highly recommended!!

 

Reviewed by Ashley VanK on November 11, 2014
Arrived very quickly! Exactly as displayed.

 

Reviewed by darkskin616  on November 11, 2014
This is perfect for my workouts. I don't have to worry about the velcro and my phone fits perfectly. I love it !!!

 

Reviewed by Gracy Murillo on October 29, 2014
Fast Delivery! Love it, and recommend as an absolute "must have".

 

Reviewed by tpalony on October 26, 2014
Great item! Doesn't slip down your arm! I would highly recommend it!

 

Reviewed by wpncpehrson on October 25, 2014
Just used it for a 5k run. Love it!

 

Reviewed by Lindsey Brown on September 27, 2014

This is so convenient and comfortable! The medium size is perfect for my Droid MAXX. However, it might be useful in future designs to have a hole to thread headphones through. The product arrived very quickly and is exactly what I needed! :)

 

 

Reviewed by Dina Gold on September 24, 2014
It has been amazing to run with this armband! It holds my phone and keys with no problem and it's quite stylish too :) Only fuss is when I need to answer my phone or change a song on the playlist that I have to take it out of the pouch, but other than that it's great!